Contact

Administration

Ragazzi Boys Chorus, 178-A Clinton Street, Redwood City CA 94062

office: 650-342-8785

Fax: 650-362-4426

Ragazzi@ragazzi.org

David M. Jones, Executive Director
djones@ragazzi.org

Stefanie V. Wilen, Communications & Volunteers Administrator
swilen@ragazzi.org

Joan Addicott, Chorus Manager & CG/YME Tour Coordinator
joan@ragazzi.org

 

Leslie Spaeth, Accounts Administrator
lspaeth@ragazzi.org

Nathan Wilen, Chorus Administrator
nwilen@ragazzi.org

Elizabeth D. Wolfe, Avanti Tour Coordinator
ewolfe@ragazzi.org

Laura Graham, Music Librarian
lgraham@ragazzi.org

Music Faculty

Joyce Keil, Artistic Director, Concert Group and Choral Scholars Director
jkeil@ragazzi.org

Kent L. Jue, Associate Artistic Director and Avanti Chorus Director
kjue@ragazzi.org

Jesse Buddington, Young Men’s Ensemble Director
jbuddington@ragazzi.org

Kaori DeNoia, Ragazzi Premiere and Premiere Assai Director
kdenoia@ragazzi.org

Peter Bassford, Assistant Premiere Director and Accompanist
pbassford@ragazzi.org

Carol Panofsky, Theory Director and Accompanist
cpanofsky@ragazzi.org

John Collaros, Monday & Wednesday Primary Group Director
jcollaros@ragazzi.org

Mark Fish, Tuesday Primary Group Director
mfish@ragazzi.org

Othello Jefferson, Accompanist
obdjefferson@gmail.com

Dawn Reyen, Music and Movement teacher
dawnreyen@yahoo.com

Ihang Lin, Accompanist

Marilyn Wells, Accompanist

Karl Kuehn, Choreographer

Jeremy Wells, Rehearsal Support